The Journey of a Thousand Miles – Prelude   Leave a comment

(A good metaphor for my life, really…)

Gentle Readers, Medea has issued me a stern caution. Thus the material which I wanted to post, and belatedly at that, is going to have to wait for a week or two… I think it’s worth posting, I’d like to think it’s worth reading, it will serve as a springboard to discussions on things like Authoritarianism, 12-Step Groups, Spirituality and The Economic System and possibly some discussion of historical events of the 20th century…

But it’s going to have to wait for a bit while I get a resolution in motion; a resolution of a situation in my life that is of grave consequence to me.. You’ll have to wait on that with baited breath though, for a week or two…

In the meantime I’m getting on with getting on, learning the guitar and photoshop, planning a garden  and working for a living… and I’ll have to think of something innocuous to post for next Sunday but still worth reading, but not, what I want to post, which could be problematic.

Talk go you soon…

Posted March 3, 2015 by Capt. Roy Harkness in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

