Upchuck III Ascends the Throne   Leave a comment


A quick note, had to add it…

So to-day is the coronation of His Royal Highness, King Upchuck III, which I will be studiously ignoring. I really have to wonder at the sanity of the British, having relieved his remote ancestor Upchuck I’s shoulders of his swollen head January 30, 1649… 11 years later, May 29, 1660 invited his rebarbative son Upchuck II to once again leech off the taxpayers and … 363 years later? 😱 …The Royal Bloodsuckers have been leeching merrily away ever since.


Courtesy of Mark Crispin Miller’s Substack, I was made aware of James Corbett’s latest presentation: Meet King Charles, The Great Resetter.

I’d just gotten up, none-the-less sat back and watched it, in its entirety. Nothing I wasn’t more-or-less unaware of already… you know?… The stories of murder (the scurrilous, smutty, completely unsubstantiated innuendo of Upchuck having something to do with the death of his ex, Diana Spencer for example*); false-flags, premeditated genocide, child-trafficking, pedophilia – all of these stories going back centuries incidentally…

I thought I was prepared for what I was going to watch. None-the-less to view this presentation with Corbett’s dispassionate delivery, in his flat Canadian accent, was to be chilled to the marrow of my bones.

“Tolle, Vide” to paraphrase St. Augustine. And I hope I’ve got my Latin cases right.

PS: You can find more of Bob Moran’s stuff here.
____________________________

* Dead Wrong 2: Diana, Princess of Wales

Posted May 6, 2023 by Capt. Roy Harkness in Uncategorized

Leave a comment